DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Vijayawada (Updated 2 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:36 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.52 AM

    Sunset

    6.23 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Vijayawada

      • 27 Aug, Sat 33 / 26 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 32 / 26 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 32 / 26 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 32 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 33 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 33 / 26 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 33 / 26 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 33 / 27 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 33 / 26 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 33 / 26 °C

    Comments