DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Vijayawada (Updated 2 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:36 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.46 AM

    Sunset

    6.39 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Vijayawada

      • 30 Jul, Sat 32 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 31 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 29 / 25 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 29 / 25 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 32 / 26 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 32 / 26 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 32 / 26 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 29 / 25 °C
      • 7 Aug, Sun 30 / 26 °C
      • 8 Aug, Mon 31 / 26 °C

    Comments